Task 58
Task 58
SHC Task 58

Material & Components for Thermal Energy Storage

Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Dr. Wim van Helden
Thermal Energy Storage
AEE - Institut für Nachhaltige Technologien
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
AUSTRIA
w.vanhelden@aee.at
+31 6 2014 3224
www.aee-intec.at

SHC Participants

Austria

Markus Fink
AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH
markus.fink@ait.ac.at

Markus Fink
AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH
markus.fink@ait.ac.at

Danny Mueller
TU Vienna
danny.mueller@tuwien.ac.at

Hermann Schranzhofer
Graz University of Technology
hermann.schranzhofer@tugraz.at

Bernhard Zettl
University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria
zettl.bernhard@asic.at

Canada

Reda Djebbar
NRCan
reda.djebbar@canada.ca

Dominic Groulx
Dalhousie University
dominic.groulx@dal.ca

Denmark

Simon Furbo
DTU
sf@byg.dtu.dk

France

Kevyn Johannes
INSA-Lyon
kevyn.johannes@insa-lyon.fr

Sylvie Rouge
CEA
sylvie.rouge@cea.fr

Benoit Stutz
LOCIE-USMB
benoit.stutz@univ-savoie.fr

Laurent Zalewski
Université d'Artois
laurent.zalewski@univ-artois.fr

Italy

Andrea Frazzica
CNR
andrea.frazzica@itae.cnr.at

Candida Milone
University of Messina - dept. Of Engineering
cmilone@unime.it

Netherlands

Ruud Cuypers
TNO
ruud.cuypers@tno.nl

Rick de Lange
Eindhoven University of Technology
H.C.d.Lange@tue.nl

Spain

Rocio Bayón
CIEMAT
rocio.bayon@ciemat.es

Gonzalo Diarce
University of the Basque Country
gonzalo.diarce@ehu.es

Stefania Doppiu
CIC EnergiGune
stefania.doppiu@live.it

Ana Lazaro
Universidad Zaragoza
ana.lazaro@unizar.es

Switzerland

Benjamin Fumey
EMPA
Benjamin.Fumey@empa.ch

Paul Gantenbein
SPF Institut für Solartechnik
paul.gantenbein@solarenergy.ch

Anastasia Stamatiou
Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts
anastasia.stamatiou@hslu.ch

ECES Participants

Germany

Thomas Badenhop
Vaillant GmbH
thomas.badenhop@vaillant-group.com

Michael Brütting
ZAE Bayern
Michael.Bruetting@zae-bayern.de

Konstantina Damianos
Rubitherm Technologies GmbH
dina.damianos@rubitherm.com

Stefan Gschwander
Fraunhofer ISE
stefan.gschwander@ise.fraunhofer.de

Andreas Hauer
ZAE Bayern
Andreas.Hauer@zae-bayern.de

Thomas Herzog
TH Wildau
thomas.herzog@th-wildau.de

Maike Johnson
German Aerospace Center
maike.johnson@dlr.de

Henner Kerskes
ITW, University of Stuttgart
kerskes@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Andreas König-Haagen
Universität Bayreuth
Andreas.Koenig-Haagen@uni-bayreuth.de

Alexandra Lieb
University of Magdeburg
alexandra.lieb@ovgu.de

Harald Mehling
PCM- Technologie und Thermische Analyse Consulant
harald.mehling@gmail.com

Christoph Rathgeber
ZAE Bayern
Christoph.Rathgeber@zae-bayern.de

Annelies Vandersickel
Technische Universität München
annelies.vandersickel@tum.de

Slovenia

Alenka Ristic
NIC
alenka.ristic@zae-bayern.de

Spain

Luisa Cabeza
Universitat de Lleida
lcabeza@diei.udl.cat

Sweden

Viktoria Martin
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
vmartin@kth.se

Turkey

Cemil Alkan
Gaziosmanpsa University
cemil.alkan@gop.edu.tr

Halime Paksoy
Çukurova University
hopaksoy@cu.edu.tr