Task 58
Task 58
SHC Task 58

Material & Components for Thermal Energy Storage

Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Dr. Wim van Helden
Thermal Energy Storage
AEE - Institut für Nachhaltige Technologien
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
AUSTRIA
w.vanhelden@aee.at
+31 6 2014 3224
www.aee-intec.at

SHC Participants

Austria

Daniel Lager
Austrian Institute of Technology AIT
AUSTRIA
daniel.lager@ait.ac.at

Danny Mueller
TU Vienna
AUSTRIA
danny.mueller@tuwien.ac.at

Hermann Schranzhofer
Graz University of Technology
AUSTRIA
hermann.schranzhofer@tugraz.at

Bernhard Zettl
University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria
AUSTRIA
zettl.bernhard@asic.at

Canada

Reda Djebbar
NRCan
CANADA
reda.djebbar@canada.ca

Denmark

Simon Furbo
Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
DENMARK
sf@byg.dtu.dk

France

Majid Bahrami
Simon Frasier University
FRANCE
mbahrami@sfu.ca

Kevyn Johannes
INSA-Lyon
FRANCE
kevyn.johannes@insa-lyon.fr

Sylvie Rouge
CEA
FRANCE
sylvie.rouge@cea.fr

Laurent Zalewski
Laboratoire de Génie Civil et géo-Environnement
Université d'Artois
FRANCE
laurent.zalewski@univ-artois.fr
+33 3 21 63 71 53

Italy

Andrea Frazzica
CNR
ITALY
andrea.frazzica@itae.cnr.at

Candida Milone
University of Messina - dept. Of Engineering
ITALY
cmilone@unime.it

Netherlands

Ruud Cuypers
TNO, The Netherlands Organisation for Applied Scientific Research
NETHERLANDS
ruud.cuypers@tno.nl

Rick de Lange
Eindhoven University of Technology
NETHERLANDS
H.C.d.Lange@tue.nl

Spain

Dr. Rocio Bayón
Concentrating Solar Systems-Thermal Storage
CIEMAT
SPAIN
rocio.bayon@ciemat.es

Gonzalo Diarce
University of the Basque Country
SPAIN
gonzalo.diarce@ehu.es

Stefania Doppiu
CIC EnergiGune
SPAIN
stefania.doppiu@live.it

Ana Lazaro
Universidad Zaragoza
SPAIN
ana.lazaro@unizar.es

Switzerland

Benjamin Fumey
EMPA
SWITZERLAND
Benjamin.Fumey@empa.ch

Paul Gantenbein
SPF Institut für Solartechnik
Oberseestrasse 10
CH-8640 Rapperswil
SWITZERLAND
paul.gantenbein@solarenergy.ch

Anastasia Stamatiou
Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts
SWITZERLAND
anastasia.stamatiou@hslu.ch

United Kingdom

Jon Elvins
Swansea University
UNITED KINGDOM
jonathon.elvins@swansea.ac.uk

ECES Participants

Germany

Thomas Badenhop
Vaillant GmbH
GERMANY
thomas.badenhop@vaillant-group.com

Michael Brütting
ZAE Bayern
GERMANY
Michael.Bruetting@zae-bayern.de

Konstantina Damianos
Rubitherm Technologies GmbH
GERMANY
dina.damianos@rubitherm.com

Stefan Gschwander
Fraunhofer ISE
GERMANY
stefan.gschwander@ise.fraunhofer.de

Thomas Herzog
TH Wildau
GERMANY
thomas.herzog@th-wildau.de

Maike Johnson
German Aerospace Center
GERMANY
maike.johnson@dlr.de

Henner Kerskes
ITW, University of Stuttgart
GERMANY
kerskes@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Andreas König-Haagen
Universität Bayreuth
GERMANY
Andreas.Koenig-Haagen@uni-bayreuth.de

Alexandra Lieb
University of Magdeburg
GERMANY
alexandra.lieb@ovgu.de

Christoph Rathgeber
ZAE Bayern
GERMANY
Christoph.Rathgeber@zae-bayern.de

Annelies Vandersickel
Technische Universität München
GERMANY
annelies.vandersickel@tum.de

Slovenia

Alenka Ristic
NIC
SLOVENIA
alenka.ristic@zae-bayern.de

Spain

Luisa Cabeza
Universitat de Lleida
SPAIN
lcabeza@diei.udl.cat

Sweden

Viktoria Martin
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
SWEDEN
vmartin@kth.se

Turkey

Cemil Alkan
Gaziosmanpsa University
TURKEY
cemil.alkan@gop.edu.tr

Halime Paksoy
Çukurova University
TURKEY
hopaksoy@cu.edu.tr